Comment on page
Brief explanation of when to reload the plugin
One of the best features of the plugin is that it selfs reload itself when changes are made. An example of this is, when an admin edits an item and apply the changes, the plugin will detect this and update the item in all the shops. The same applies when a shop layout is edited, the shop will update itself and all the viewers and that moment will see the changes in real time, without the need to reload!
The only case that you need to reload the plugin is to make changes on lang.yml and settings.yml take effect.